top of page

Live the Life you Want...


The green monster is present in all of us.We are always envious of one another and do not always wish one well. The most important reason is usually because that person is either fitter, smarter, more beautiful or richer than us. When you try to pursue your dreams , you get turned down because you are not what they want or your dress size is wrong. It is true that if you want to pursue a career in the spotlight, you have to be perfect, right. Not always. I am going to tell you a little about my journey in the entertainment world. I have auditioned for three different acting agencies and they have all said no. Being rejected by this agencies kind of hurt. It has always been a dream of mine to pursue a career in the entertainment industry. I have realized with all my auditions that I will never be what they want me to be. I am not going sacrifice myself and who I am to conform to the world. Therefore my advice is that you should just be yourself. Live your life according what you want and not what you have. Do not focus on who you are but on who you can become. At the end of the day, you will become the person the loves and not likes...


bottom of page