top of page

It's Happening...

Hello my lovely readers!! I am so excited to announce to you that I have started working for the international beauty brand called NU SKIN. I am so ready to start this new journey. I have established my own beauty business and it is called "Blooming Beauties". I have added a shop button you my page where you will be able to get access to the products that I am selling. The shop button will be up a running from next week and I am positive that it will get reviews. I have also noticed that it is not easy for you guys to get access to my website because of the domain. I just want to let you guys know that my website will active and live from next week on and I will have my own domain. I am thrilled about my new business ventures and cannot wait to share it with you all. Changes is about to happen soon. Just be patient.

bottom of page