top of page

Ughh Day

Today, I am having an "ughh" day. It is one of those days where you literally don't want to do anything. You don't want to see people, hear people or even talk to people. This is one of those days where you feel sorry for yourself. You don't want to cry and you don't want laugh. You want to run for the hills and start living like a hermit. I am feeling like that today. My day would have been better if I didn't write an exam today. I just want to leave everything and run. I am in one of those impulsive moods where you will do and say something you will really regret. I feel like I am not even on earth , I am somewhere else. This day is frustrating me, my studies is frustrating me, my life is frustrating me. I am just so over everything, it isn't even funny.So I know Thursdays are supposed to be cool because you are very near to Fridays but my Thursday feels like it is never, ever going to end. Have you experience a day like this before?

bottom of page