top of page

Perfect Holiday...

What is holidays really? For some it is a time to relax, for others a time to spend with their family. Holiday for me is just to be a normal person because I don't believe that students can be regarded as normal people. We are so busy with our studies and our university life that we sometimes forget about how it feels to just be human. Students are not humans, they are machines because everybody just expects them to take in all the information like it is being fed to a computer. That is why I enjoy holidays. I think most of us enjoys holidays because we can just relax. During the holidays we don't care what we look like, what we wear or even what we are doing. Holidays is fun family time. Some of us go on exotic holidays to tropical paradises and others go to winter wonderlands. People don't always go on holiday every year because sometimes there just isn't money. What will you define as a perfect holiday? Maybe going to Zanzibar or Mauritius. Going to London, New York or Paris. Maybe holiday for you is spending some time on your family farm. I do not have a specific destination, I would regard as being the perfect holiday destination. I think for me being able to not study and just relax with my family and friends will already be a holiday. I do have the travel

bug and therefore, I would love to travel to different places all over the world. Please get in touch with me and tell me what is your perfect holiday?

bottom of page